Yhteystiedot: opinto-ohjaajat

Helsinki

Rantalainen, Kai, kai.rantalainen@step.fi, p. 040 625 9934

Järvenpää

Väisänen, Marko, marko.vaisanen@step.fi, p. 040 511 9963 (yhteishaku ja jatkuva haku)

Tassi, Riikka, riikka.tassi@step.fi, p. 044 906 3233 (jatkuva haku ja oppisopimus)

Nyman, Anne, anne.nyman@step.fi, p. 044 712 4995 (valmentava koulutus) 

Kaustinen

Myllymäki, Maarit, maarit.myllymaki@step.fi, p. 040 090 2165

Lapua

Väkiparta, Ritva, ritva.vakiparta@step.fi, p.  044 756 6026 

Pieksämäki

Junttila, Jenni, jenni.junttila@step.fi, p. 040 680 2883 

Ruokolahti

Bolgova, Antonina, antonina.bolgova@step.fi, p. 044 087 6573 

Uusikaarlepyy

Nyvall, Malin, malin.nyvall@step.fi, p. 044 703 3670