Ammatilliset ohjaajat

Helsinki

Terhi Kalliola
Ammatillinen ohjaaja Helsinki Terhi.Kalliola@step.fi +358 401625868
Johanna Honkakumpu
ammatillinen ohjaaja johanna.honkakumpu@step.fi 0401561750
Jade Enckell
Hyvinvointiohjaaja jade.enckell@step.fi +358 405393647

Järvenpää

Anne Hakala-Aho
Ammatillinen ohjaaja Järvenpää anne.hakala-aho@step.fi +358 401951377
Nea Helmi
Ammatillinen ohjaaja Järvenpää nea.helmi@step.fi +358 405240495
Suvi Kallonen
Yrittäjyysvalmentaja Järvenpää Suvi.Kallonen@step.fi +358 401854107
Olli Nuikka
Ammatillinen ohjaaja Järvenpää Olli.Nuikka@step.fi +358 406196293
Tessa Virtanen-Hallikainen
ammatillinen ohjaaja Järvenpää tessa.virtanen-hallikainen@step.fi +358 40 5123097

Kaustinen

Jaana Rajala
Ammatillinen ohjaaja Kaustinen jaana.rajala@step.fi +358 401685001
Henriikka Jakonen
ammatillinen ohjaaja Henriikka.Jakonen@step.fi +358401837342

Kuopio

Mirka Anttila-Korkalainen
ammatillinen ohjaaja Kuopio mirka.anttila-korkalainen@step.fi +358 405634747

Lapua

Johanna Ala-Keturi
Ohjaaja Lapua Johanna.Ala-Keturi@step.fi +358 404828176

Pieksämäki

Pirkko Naukkarinen
Työvalmentaja Pieksämäki Pirkko.Naukkarinen@step.fi +358 405863223
Jaana Männikkö
Ohjaaja Pieksämäki Jaana.Mannikko@step.fi +358 406610611

Pori

Henriikka Jakonen
ammatillinen ohjaaja Henriikka.Jakonen@step.fi +358401837342

Ruokolahti

Päivi Bragge
Ohjaaja Ruokolahti paivi.bragge@step.fi +358 442582469

Nykarleby

Sandra Rönnqvist
Handledare Uusikaarlepyy sandra.ronnqvist@step.fi +358 405233254

Hyvinvointiohjaajien yhteystiedot