Yhteystiedot: erityisopettajat

Järvenpää

Karinen, Katja, katja.karinen@step.fi, p. 044 359 9064

Leistola, Anu, anu.leistola@step.fi, p. 040 661 9129

Uronen, Pekka, pekka.uronen@step.fi, p. 044 712 4984

Ylhäinen, Tanja, tanja.ylhainen@step.fi, p. 044 906 3234 

Aikuisten perusopetus

Uronen, Eva, eva.uronen@step.fi, p.  040 190 6944

Helsinki

Peltonen, Eija, eija.peltonen@step.fi, p. 044 712 4978

Takala, Herkko, herkko.takala@step.fi, p. 040 167 8262

Lapua

Vähäpesola, Päivi, paivi.vahapesola@step.fi, p. 044 756 6023 

Karhu, Miia, miia.karhu@step.fi, p. 040 185 6544

Pieksämäki

Pauliina Ehnqvist, pauliina.ehnqvist@step.fi, p. 040 191 7387

Seppänen, Katja, Vaalijalan kampus, katja.seppanen@step.fi, p. 040 621 5573

Jääskelä, Ari, ari.jaaskela@step.fi, p. 040 1678 8262

Luostarinen, Pia, pia.luostarinen@step.fi, p. 040 131 9086

Ruokolahti

Mursinoff-Loikkanen,Heli, heli.mursinoff@step.fi, p. 044 063 4425

Nykarleby

Forsbacka, Monika monika.forsbacka@step.fi, p. 044 727 5113