Yhteystiedot: erityisopettajat

Järvenpää

Karinen, Katja, katja.karinen@step.fi, p. 044 359 9064

Leistola, Anu, anu.leistola@step.fi, p. 040 661 9129

Uronen, Pekka, pekka.uronen@step.fi, p. 044 712 4984

Ylhäinen, Tanja, tanja.ylhainen@step.fi, p. 044 906 3234 

Aikuisten perusopetus

Uronen, Eva, eva.uronen@step.fi, p.  040 190 6944

Helsinki

Peltonen, Eija, eija.peltonen@step.fi, p. 044 712 4978

Lapua

Vähäpesola, Päivi, paivi.vahapesola@step.fi, p. 044 756 6023 

Pieksämäki

Manninen, Ulla, ulla.manninen@step.fi, p. 040 704 7444

Seppänen, Katja, Vaalijalan kampus, katja.seppanen@step.fi, p. 040 621 5573

Ruokolahti

Paakki, Katja, katja.paakki@step.fi, p. 040 640 3804

Uusikaarlepyy

Lillas, Charlotta, charlotta.lillas@step.fi, p. 040 673 9006